Reserved access for WICC members

WONCA INTERNATIONAL CLASSIFICATION COMMITTEE
Name and adress list of active and participating members, who are on the mailing list by the 18-11-02

Acces to the WICC 2002 web site in Sydney

Bent Guttorm Bentsen (Helga)
Gabelsgate 27
N-0272 Oslo
Norway
Home phone: +47 2256 2418

Niels Bentzen (Inge)
Dept. of Community Medicine and General Practice
University of Trondheim
Medisinsk teknisk forskningssenter
N-7489 Trondheim
Norway
niels.bentzen@medisin.ntnu.no
Work phone: +47 7359 8876 (Secretariat)
Direct work phone: +47 7359 7581
Home phone: +47 7397 1783

Robert M. Bernstein (Judy)
Family Medicine Center
University of Ottawa
75 Bruyere Street
Ottawa, Ontario KIN5 C8
Canada
rmbernst@uottawa.ca
Work phone: +1 613 241 3344
Home phone: +1 613 233 2625

Nick Booth (Lesley Kay)
Greencotes
Warden
Hexham NE46 4SS
UK
n.s.booth@ncl.ac.uk (alternative: n.s.booth@cantab.net )
Work phone: +44 191 243 6194/6125/6100
Home fax: +44 1434 609 437
Home phone: +44 1434 606 768
Mobile phone: +44 7941 57 56 99

Helena Britt
Family Medicine Research Centre
University of Sydney
Acacia House, Westmead Hospital
Westmead 2145
Australia
helenab@med.usyd.edu.au,
Work phone: +61 2 9845 8151
Home phone: +61 2 9747 1221

Jacques Elkine
Médecin Généraliste
Hospital Saint Jean
45250 Briare
France
j.elkine@medsyn.fr
Phone: +33 2 38 29 56 75
Mobile phone: +33 6 80 70 62 23

Erik Falkoe (Inger)
Lundsager 14
5540 Ullerslev
Denmark
e-falkoe@dadlnet.dk
Work phone: +45 6535 1927
Home phone: +45 6538 1880

Tim Gardner
Outram Medical Centre
10 Beaumaris Street
Outram 9055
New Zealand
Tim_L._Gardner@southlink.co.nz
Work phone: +64 3 4862 150
Work fax: +64 3 4862 152
Home phone: +64 3 489 8701
Fax: +64 3 4862 152

Juan Gérvas (Mercedes)
”Lozoya”
Travesía de la Playa 3
28730 Buitrago del Lozoya (Madrid)
Spain
jgervasc@meditex.es
Work phone: +34 91 868 7304
Home phone: +34 91 868 0182

Anders Grimsmo (Audhild)
Community Health Research Department
N-6656 Surnadal
Norway
anders.grimsmo@medisin.ntnu.no
Work phone: +47 7166 1244/1344
Home phone: +47 7166 1172
Fax: +47 7166 0933

Marc Jamoulle
Rue Frere Orban 94
B-6040 Jumet
Belgium
marc.jamoulle@ulb.ac.be
marc.jamoulle@brutele.be (home)
Work phone: +32 71 423 111
Fax: +32 71 423 171
Home phone: +32 71 37 1412
Mobile phone: +32 477 59 42 57

Sebastian Juncosa (Montse)
Subdivisió d’Anteció Primària Centre i Lleida. ICS
Torrebonica s/n
08227 Terrassa
Spain
Sjuncosa@sapcll.scs.es
Work phone: +34 93 736 1260
Fax: +34 93 783 9777

Elena Vladimirovna Kazakevitch
51, Troitsky Av.
Arkangelsk
Russia, 163061
kazelas@atnet.ru
Work phone: +7 8182 206281
Home phone: +7 8182 462076
Fax: +7 8182 263226 or +7 8182 653816

Mike Klinkman (Lisa)
Department of Family Medicine
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor
Michigan 48109-0708
United States
mklinkma@umich.edu,
mklinkma@med.umich.edu
Work phone: +1 734 998 7120
Home phone: +1 734 995 0507

Dimitris Kounalakis
Clinic of Social and Family Medicine
Medical School, University of Crete
P.O. Box 1393
71409 Heraklion KR
Greece
Dcoun@fammed.med.uoc.gr
Dcoun@galinos.med.uoc.gr
Work phone: +30 977 606667
Work fax: +3o 81 394606
Home phone: +30 81 211694

Mårten Kvist
Piispankatu 12 B 36
20520 Turku
Finland
marten.kvist@pp.inet.fi
Work phone: +358 2 261 6606
Work Fax: +358 2 2310 410
Home phone: +358 2 244 4880
Mobile: +358 44 552933

Henk Lamberts
Academic Medical Centre/University of Amsterdam
Division of Public Health/Department of Family Medicine
Meibergdreef 15
1105 AZ Amsterdam
Netherlands
h.lamberts@amc.uva.nl
Work phone: +31 20 566 4717
Home phone: +31 20 419 3604

Laurent Letrilliart
7 parc du vieux logis
56 route du Mont verdun
69760 Limonest
tel : 04 37 49 98 65
Laurent.letrilliart@wanadoo.fr
Work phone: +33 4 72 86 96 93
Work fax: +33 472 869693

Jan De Maeseneer
Dept. of General Practice and Primary Health Care.
Ghent University
U.Z. – 1K3
De Pintelaan 185
B-9000 Gent
Belgium
Jan.demaeseneer@rug.ac.be
Work phone: +32 9 240 35 42
Work fax: +32 9 240 49 67

Marius Marginean
Institue of Public Health
Dept. of Family Medicine, Biostatistics and Informatics
Blvd. Dr. Victor Babes 16-18
RO-1900 Timisoara
Romania
Mmarginean@mail.dnttm.ro
Mmarginean@ispt.ro
Work phone and fax: +40 56 192101
Home phone: +40 56 189451
Mobile phone: +40 91 223 384

Ian Marshall (Jane)
Apd Correos 114
07181 Palma Nova, Mallorca
Baleares
Spain
ianm@ocea.es
Work phone: +34 629 818 826
Home phone: +34 971 233 191
Mobil phone: +34 629 680 163

Dr. Kumara Mendis
Department of Community and Family Medicine
Computer Centre
Faculty of Medicine
University of Kelaniya
Thalagolla Road
Ragama
Sri Lanka
kumara@pan.ik
Phone: 95 6151, 95 8219, 95 8039
Fax: 95 8337

Francois Mennerat (Jeanine)
26 Avenue Ledru-Rollin
F-75012 Paris
France
Francois.Mennerat@wanadoo.fr
Francois.Mennerat@univ-st-etienne.fr
Home phone: +33 153 17 01 62
Home fax: +33 153 17 12 69
Mobile phone: +33 685 33 55 95 or +33 607 39 88 68

Lloyd Michener (Gwen)
Dept. of Community & Family Medicine
Box 2914 Duke University Medical Centre
Durham, NC 27710
United States
miche001@mc.duke.edu
Work phone: +1 919 681 3178
Home phone: +1 919 403 9005

Graeme Miller
Family Medicine Research Centre
University of Sydney
Acacia House, Westmead Hospital
Westmead NSW 2154
Australia
Gmiller@med.usyd.edu.au
Work phone: +61 2 9845 8151
Home phone: +61 2 9630 7893

S. Krishna Mohan
Sirivella Nursing Home
Hanumanpet
Vijayawasa – 520 003
India
Kmsirivella@yahoo.co.in
Work phone: +91 866 574839
Home phone: +91 866 434651
Fax: +91 866 578733

Inge Okkes
Academic Medical Centre/University of Amsterdam
Division of Public Health/Department of Family Medicine
Meibergdreef 15
1105 AZ Amsterdam
Netherlands
I.M.Okkes@amc.uva.nl
Work phone: +31 20 566 4660
Home phone: +31 20 419 3604

Deborah Saltman
Sanofi-Synthelabo Australia Pty Limited
Riverview Park
166 Epping Road
Lane Cove
NSW 2066
Australia
gracie@bigpond.com
Work tel: +61 2 9937 1707
Fax: +61 2 9937 1700
Mobile: +61 419 015 000

Varda Shalev
Maccabi Health Care Services
P.O.Box 50493
Tel Aviv 68125
Israel
Mac_info@netvision.net.il
Work phone: +972 3 5143542
Work fax: +972 3 5143930
Home Phone: +972 9 7742150
Mobile: +972 58 300154

Philip Sive
13A Zamenhof Street
Herzlia 46 592
Israel
psive@netvision.net.il
Work phone: +972 53 655 132
Home phone: +972 9 958 3504

Jean Karl Soler
"Josephine"
St. Catherine Street
Attard BZN 04
Malta
jksoler@synapse.net.mt
Phone: +356 417 845
Fax: +356 438 814

Nuno Sousa
Estrada de Benfica, 719 1 Esq.
1500-088 Lisboa
Portugal
Nop07823@mail.telepact.pt
Work phone: +351 2191 06680
Fax: +351 2176 48210
Mobile: +351 9631 144887

Joachim Szecsenyi
University of Heidelberg
Dep. of General Practice and Health Service Research
Im Neuenheimer Field 347
D-69120 Heidelberg
Germany
joachim_szcesenyi@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Work phone: +49 6221 56 4745
Fax: +49 6221 56 1972

Kristian Ulfves
Konungsnäset 2
02160 Esbo
Finland
kristian.ulfves@hus.fi
Work phone: +358 9 8611
Home phone: +358 9 4522665
GSM: +358 40 5215014

Martti Virtanen
National Research & Development Centre for Welfare & Health
Suomen Kuntaliitto, PL200
00101 Helsinki
Finland
martti.virtanen@nordclass.uu.se
Work phone: +358 50 66728
Mobile: +358 50 66728

Maurice Wood (Erica)
Route 1, Box 672
Roseland, VA 22967
United States
wood150w@earthlink.net
Home phone and fax: +1 434 325 1383

Yuk Tsan Wun (male called: Yt)
Associate professor
Department of Community Medicine and Family Medicine.
The Chinese University of Hong Kong.
4/F Lek Yuen Helath Centre, Shatin,
Hong Kong
Work phone: +852 2692 8784
Work fax: +852 2606 3500
Home phone: +852 2562 8546
Ytwun@cuhk.edu.hk

Takashi Yamada
Ibi Community Medical Center
877-1 Kuzemura, Ibi
Gifu 501-0702
Japan
icpcymd@pluto.netspace.or.jp
Work phone: +81 585 54 2231
Home phone: +81 45 811 8327

Gojimir Zorz (Marjeta)
Jana Husa 38
61000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
gojo@s5.net
Work phone: +386 12 00 09 25


Contact the webmaster
http://docpatient.net/wicc/members.php